Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Can I move my clash of clans from one device to another?

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2

    Arrow Can I move my clash of clans from one device to another?

    I am getting a new iPod,, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by Jwh View Post
    I am getting rid of my current iPod at the moment, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.
    Yes, but you must be connected to gamecenter:

    http://forum.supercell.net/showthrea...ameCenter%29**

  3. #3
    Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Probably looking at your base and trying to figure out how to take your loot :)
    Posts
    7,623
    Sure just make sure you are using the same game centre account on each device

    ..∆
    ∆ ∆


    Check out my latest video click here
    Check out my SECOND YouTube channel for live action and other games click here
    Check out my Twitter for exclusive pics and stuff @daddy_clash or click here
    Here's my Facebook for more exclusive Daddy stuff click here
    I also Insta stuff from time to time click here


  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    In a house with an Internet connection! where else? :P
    Posts
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by Jwh View Post
    I am getting rid of my current iPod at the moment, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.
    Connect with GC (gamecenter). Then log in to GC account on new device. It should load then!

  5. #5
    Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Probably looking at your base and trying to figure out how to take your loot :)
    Posts
    7,623
    lol double modded - you got lucky there

    ..∆
    ∆ ∆


    Check out my latest video click here
    Check out my SECOND YouTube channel for live action and other games click here
    Check out my Twitter for exclusive pics and stuff @daddy_clash or click here
    Here's my Facebook for more exclusive Daddy stuff click here
    I also Insta stuff from time to time click here


Similar Threads

  1. Can i move my android clash id to my ios device?
    By Vegas702killer in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 18th, 2014, 07:10 PM
  2. clash of clans unlinking a device
    By aristant in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: April 18th, 2014, 11:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 16th, 2014, 09:43 PM
  4. New device, new clash of clans
    By Enforcerke in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 7th, 2013, 03:37 PM
  5. Clash of Clans should move to android
    By Fightthedead in forum Ideas & Feature Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 19th, 2013, 03:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •