Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Can I move my clash of clans from one device to another?

  1. #1
    Fresh Spawn
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2

    Arrow Can I move my clash of clans from one device to another?

    I am getting a new iPod,, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by Jwh View Post
    I am getting rid of my current iPod at the moment, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.
    Yes, but you must be connected to gamecenter:

    http://forum.supercell.net/showthrea...ameCenter%29**

  3. #3
    Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Probably looking at your base and trying to figure out how to take your loot :)
    Posts
    7,310
    Sure just make sure you are using the same game centre account on each device

    Check out my latest video click here
    Check out my SECOND YouTube channel for live action and other games click here
    Check out my Twitter for exclusive pics and stuff @daddy_clash or click here
    Here's my Facebook for more exclusive Daddy stuff click here
    I also Insta stuff from time to time click here


  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    In a house with an Internet connection! where else? :P
    Posts
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by Jwh View Post
    I am getting rid of my current iPod at the moment, and I was wondering if there is a way to move my clash of clans from one device to Another.
    Connect with GC (gamecenter). Then log in to GC account on new device. It should load then!

  5. #5
    Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Probably looking at your base and trying to figure out how to take your loot :)
    Posts
    7,310
    lol double modded - you got lucky there

    Check out my latest video click here
    Check out my SECOND YouTube channel for live action and other games click here
    Check out my Twitter for exclusive pics and stuff @daddy_clash or click here
    Here's my Facebook for more exclusive Daddy stuff click here
    I also Insta stuff from time to time click here


Similar Threads

  1. Can i move my android clash id to my ios device?
    By Vegas702killer in forum Android Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 18th, 2014, 07:10 PM
  2. clash of clans unlinking a device
    By aristant in forum Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: April 18th, 2014, 11:08 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 16th, 2014, 09:43 PM
  4. New device, new clash of clans
    By Enforcerke in forum iOS Bugs & Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 7th, 2013, 03:37 PM
  5. Clash of Clans should move to android
    By Fightthedead in forum Ideas & Feature Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 19th, 2013, 03:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •